Jspace back from the dead?

I note that Jspace is back although it is really more of a wordpress Q-ship.

Well being the sucker i am I’ve set up a new page for myself under ‘chaz’

Don’t really know if it’s a good idea.

Finding it hard to get to sleep at night at the mo’  don’t think it’s work but who knows…

11 Responses to “Jspace back from the dead?”

  1. yankeedog Says:

    They’re going to have to show me some reliability first.

  2. chazfh Says:

    YD you’re soooo demanding!!!

  3. Nautilus Says:

    Remeber the good old days when we just had one blog to worry about???

  4. Guru Bob Says:

    Do we just go back to our old addresses?

  5. bangarrr Says:

    Well I’ve staked my claim, now the wait and see.

  6. chazfh Says:

    GB, no you’ve got to see if it’s been taken but I bet you’ll be right

  7. Guru Bob Says:

    don’t know if i can be bothered…

  8. BigBadAl Says:

    It’s not off to a good start.

    My first comment received was SPAM.

    First big negative against it.

  9. yankeedog Says:

    Yeah-foolish me, expecting decent service.

  10. robinbbiosciencewino Says:

    Move on people. Don’t grieve for what is lost lets just get on with what we have in front of us. Although I do miss SJS surprisingly.

  11. chazfh Says:

    Robin, have you been drinking the water again?

Leave a Reply

