And in this time of gladness..

Someone finds an old recording of an islamic ‘preacher’ offering pretty poor advice on the web.

http://www.smh.com.au/news/national/pm-blasts-clerics-rant/2009/01/22/1232471453581.html

I don’t know what is more cringeworthy, the cleric and his advice or the way that Rudd has responded..frankly he should have got Julia Gillard to issue the criticism i’m certain that she’d have little difficulty is eviscertaing the moron.

This leads on to my completel lack of faith in Kevin Rudd and most of his cabinet, except for Julia they are all complete time wasters that I wouldn’t trust to run a chip shop or church/sect in queensland. The Ruddbot has shown himself to be pretty useless and a control freak to boot. Unless the Libs fuck up really badly with the way the the boy kevin is going he’s going to be a one term leader.

7 Responses to “And in this time of gladness..”

  1. Lermontov Says:

    I know nothing about politics, but Julia Gillard is one of the few women in Australia that I wouldn’t sleep with!

  2. chazfh Says:

    have a drink and then come back to me on that!!!

  3. savo Says:

    L. I’m pretty sure she would sleep with you ;o)

    Y’ know, I’ve always had the sneaking suspicion that Krudd was a place holder for Julia. His constant fusk ups and smarmy attitude, along with the sh1t eating grin and nasty habits lead me to believe he is a serial offender and its just a matter of time before the party give him the shove and install the one person the Australian public would not have voted for, for Prime Minister.

  4. savo Says:

    L. I’m pretty sure she wouldn’t want to sleep with you either ;o)

    Y’ know, I’ve always had the sneaking suspicion that Krudd was a place holder for Julia. His constant fusk ups and smarmy attitude, along with the sh1t eating grin and nasty habits lead me to believe he is a serial offender and its just a matter of time before the party give him the shove and install the one person the Australian public would not have voted for, for Prime Minister.

  5. chazfh Says:

    Savo, me too and lets face it thats how Gordon Brown got into power in the UK.

    However I do believe that Julia is much more capable than Krudd.

    I’m more interested on how the NSW ALP is going to self destruct at the moment though. It’s better than watching 24 for mindless politcal violence!!

  6. maggsworld Says:

    I am still back there with discovering there is ONE woman Lermie won’t sleep with…!!! Julia is cleverly biding her time with Ruddster is keeping the seat warm… And from a New South Welshwoman, it does appear interesting to me watching the [ins scatter here… ahhh politics.

  7. havock21 Says:

    I reckon you may well be spot on there Chaz me boy. He is a FUCKWIT of EPIC prportions. JG to be bedded hey!, by no less than Lerm….Interesting.

Leave a Reply

