Going offline for a while

Don’t know what it is, I just can’t be bothered recently.

I’ve got  minimal enthusiasm and low energy levels.

Can’t get a feeling to write either. As previously mentioned i’ve not done a scrap of prose since well before Xmas.

Obviously I’ll be in touch to organise the Chaz Day meal in Brisvegas on the evening of the 23/03/09.

19 Responses to “Going offline for a while”

  1. Guru Bob Says:

    I think that it is the post Jspace blues…

  2. Lermontov Says:

    Good luck with the writing – I hope your mojo comes back soon. I know what you mean re the not being bothered with the blogging. Stay well.
    L

  3. Nautilus Says:

    Jeez, NatV, Karada, Yankeedog and now you?

    Did I miss a memo or something?

  4. HAVOCK21 Says:

    pussies, i say, bloody great pussies, ya don’t see me chucking in the towel now do ya..GET BACK ON THAT FUCKING HORSE YA SOOK

  5. Domesitc Daze Says:

    Was it something we said?

    Enjoy the break, enjoy the Chaz Day, hope to see you soon.

  6. Domesitc Daze Says:

    I just had a look at the link you sent me, someone should form a committee to start a club to stop clubs and committees. What’d you thunk?
    (Sorry, memories of meeting, eating my brain.)

  7. Girl Clumsy Says:

    Oh, Chaz! Say it ain’t so. I so enjoy your comments on my blog, and your own postings. Please come back soon.

    I’d love to come to your dinner in Brissie if possible – let me know too if you’d like to come and see a “Felafel” rehearsal (we’ll be nearing opening at that stage) before you have to head back across the country.

    Cheers, Natalie.

  8. abefrellman Says:

    I understand. Hope you come back soon.

  9. bangarrr Says:

    It certainly seems to be a post JSpace thing. I hope you find your Mojo soon. Please disregard any comments about real estate agents from me.

  10. maggsworld Says:

    Take all the time you need. You know where to find us. (I will miss you!!) Maggs

  11. Flinthart Says:

    Don’t disappear altogether, man.

    Everybody needs a break now and then. I disappear off the blogscene regularly – or at least slow down, like right now. But vanishing is just bad manners. I’d worry about you…

  12. Guru Bob Says:

    Yeah don’t disappear altogether – your feedback is always welcome at my page…

  13. Jennicki Says:

    You will be missed! Come back soon!

  14. chazfh Says:

    Guys thanks for the kind words, it’ll be probably only for a couple of weeks until my mother comes over. :((

    Nat glad you’re ahppy to join our little soiree! Closer to the time well have a chat about when the rehersals are on.

  15. HAVOCK21 Says:

    hey Girls Blouse, have a good trip, I catch ya on IM at some point.

  16. Therbs Says:

    See ya when you come back.

  17. hughesy Says:

    Know the feeling. Rest up big fella.

  18. Damian Says:

    Totally there mate. Hope to see you for Chaz Day.

  19. Guru Bob Says:

    Hey check out Barnes’ latest post…

Leave a Reply

