Chaz Day canceled!!

It looks like I am now officially a victim of the GFC.

So many thanks to Bill Clinton for starting the ball moving by forcing banks to lend to people who couldn’t afford the loans, Gordon Brown for fucking up regulation whilst Chancellor, and many many thanks to all Dubya’s mates in Wall street.

I hope you all die penniless and painfully.

Less than one week before settlement of my investment place in Sydney my lenders have pulled the pin because of a very dodgy looking valution (ordered by them), which from my professional point of view, nowhere near describes the value of the unit involved.

This close to settlement it’s doubtful I’ll get anyone else to lend so i’ll have to try and sell on. So I’ll proably lose between $50-100K. Anyway because it doesn’t look like settlement will occur as planned, I hope all the Sydney burgers will understand me not making the trip over.

Doncha just luv Monday mornings?

8 Responses to “Chaz Day canceled!!”

  1. Moko Says:

    Spewing. That sucks.

  2. chazfh Says:

    Yes not good, think i’ll have a drink or two tonight….

  3. lermontov Says:

    What a pack of dogs – I’ll have a drink in Sympathy – just took delivery of fifty bottles of a 97 Shiraz

    Langtons Wine Auctions FTW!

  4. bangarrr Says:

    Mate I’m sorry to hear that. That is a major pain in the wallet.

  5. Therbs Says:

    That sucks dogs balls, big time. Dirty bunch of fuckers. Let’s have at ’em!

  6. Bondiboy66 Says:

    Bummer dude! Sorry I only checked the last entry…

  7. Havock Says:

    yeah, like we was discussing, fuckers need cappin i reckon

  8. chazfh Says:

    Oh well now on last throw of the dice as the fat playwrite still has not sung.

    however it is a no-no then i’ll be in Melb for the Scribes visit. Go a three day pass from the wife

Leave a Reply

