I’ve done it and now i feel dirty….

Yes I’ve finally succumbed to temptation and got an I-phone. Got 2 gig internet plus unlimited calls and sms (within Oz only, sorry Jenn & Paul).

So it’s soon be a sad journey to the app store to get some goodies…..

I feel so ashamed.

 

15 Responses to “I’ve done it and now i feel dirty….”

  1. Jennicki Says:

    You SHOULD be ashamed! So very ashamed!

    Now go sit in your i-Corner!

    …alright. I’m slightly jealous. Don’t tell Mr Birmingham but I may be a little bit fascinated with the iPhone.

    Have fun with it!

  2. chazfh Says:

    Jenn, don’t worry about JB he’s Mr Jobs phone Whore already!!

  3. LERMONTOV Says:

    You and Tony will be able to have i-phone parties!

  4. Bangar Says:

    You have my sympathies.

  5. chazfh Says:

    Lerm, after the last meal in Melb another of us with an phone is the last thing needed, esp with Guru Bob threatening to break any iphone that makes it’s presence known at the next meal!!

    Bangar: thanks mate, now think i should have got a blackberry….the shame… the shame…

  6. Moko Says:

    I’ll get one when I can justify it. But the moment I do…

  7. drej08 Says:

    Welcome to the dark side…

  8. beeso Says:

    Chaz
    I use a blogging app so i can write a post when i’m waiting around and have a spare moment. Once you’ve used the keyboard like that you really can write with it quite well. Other than that you have to try these.http://itunes.apple.com/au/app/autostitch/id318944927?mt=8

  9. Flinthart Says:

    …scratches another mark on the wall; brings out one more bullet, scores a ‘C’ on the end.

  10. Nautilus Says:

    You’re life just got immeasurably better, kind of like when you met me!

  11. chazfh Says:

    moko, no don’t do it get a blackberry instead…

    Beeso: thanks for the tip.

    Dirk:yes it is a bit like that isn’t it?

    Naut:hmm yes ..of course…

  12. Bondiboy66 Says:

    My wife has one and dare I say it is a very nifty little item. I’ve filled it up with free apps and our large iTunes collection of music for her, and may well get a speaker dock for her for Xmas.

    I’d get one too but for some small hurdles: a)no real need for such a pricey phone
    b)no money to purchase such a pricey phone!

  13. chazfh Says:

    BB66:It’ll be primarily for work use so I’ll claim it back on tax. But yes it’s still $114 a month that i didn’t have to spend before!

  14. Guru Bob Says:

    do you have the light sabre app?

  15. chazfh Says:

    Gbob now you tell me there’s a light sabre app? what sort of friend are you?

Leave a Reply

